You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brand New Finished Painting: „Siegfried I“ oil on canvas

in #art6 years ago

It is a great job. This is precisely the art that I like!

It is clear that I am not an expert on art and painting, but this kind of art is really what I like, I feel that the people who make this type of art are brilliant. This can be appreciated by all, the human anatomy, the shadows, your skill and discipline to carry out the work. Simply a great job that we can all admire without needing any kind of effort, it is art for the eyes.

Sort:  

This is so kind of you! Thank you so much for your comment @martinmcfly!
Today I had a very interesting chat about art and the man who was looking at my artwork said, you know, when I look at a picture, I either have a connection with it or I don't.
And I think this is what it comes down to. I'm glad you like it :).