You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings: The Vagabonds, Season 2, Episode 1: here we go!

in #art6 years ago

There's so much more I wanted to write in this post, but I felt it would become a wall of text, so here goes:

The first Vagabonds-season, episode 1, started the whole shebang right here.

You can read a recap of Season I right here.

Differences from season I to season II:

  • Less options: I'm going from 13 options to 9, as I felt too many options weren't chosen.

  • Season I had for random numbers: adjective, profession and origin. I pretty much ran out of unique origins, so that was dumped for Season II. Positive/negative traits will be something to look out for in Phase II of this game (when all 8 Vagabonds are known and determined).

  • I also felt people had some difficulty in choosing a relationship towards another Vagabond and it sometimes leaned more towards a Profession, so I skipped the Relationship-entry

  • Thanks again to -randomly- @lintah, @skippyza, @deemarshall, @mahmuliadi, @pv-p, @fraenk, @lenadr, @edward.maesen, @w0olf, @hazel420, @mellwe, @winstonalden, @j3cesar, @bzaryp, @joviandres, @fungusmonk for playing in Season I, hope to see you playing Season II!