🔹 MY ART - mixed media collage with details

in #art7 years ago

I love to work with many materials. I enjoy connecting small things like watch parts, shells, buttons, pendants, clay flowers and so on. This is one of my first collages.

20170724_075912.jpg

SIZE: 37x30 cm
MEDIA: wooden frame, hard paper
PAINT: acrylic

Here are some details :)

Thanks for watching!

 

Follow me on Steemit

Sort:  

Really very impressive your art work , like your creativity . Resteemed ...

thanks a lot :)

really impressive..you work with a lot of mediums which is great!

This is so steampunk kind of art-I love that style!!

Steampunk fairy! She's gorgeous.

Very creative work, nice usage of diferent materials.

I really enjoy your work, this piece is no different, truly fantastic!

thank you :)

Wow this is amazing,followed.Welcome to check my pencil drawings.

thanks, Im following :)

Very creative! Great choice of colors and awesome textures!

Excellent work! Love how you combine different elements to arrive at something beautiful like this!

This is very creative, and it's hard to pull off making a painting look good when adding so many components. I think however that this looks awesome and like every part belongs in the paintings

thank sou :) It is more decorative work... just to put it all together so it looks nice