Portrait for Nathanmars 2018

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends!
I'm glad to show my new job ...

I find interesting portraits and paints them on Steemit!
This portrait i paint special for @nathanmars

044E895B-7AAF-4E67-8737-022643387065vgghh22.jpg

@nathanmars love Steemit and creates interesting video blogs
Video blogs @Dtube and @Dlive
Look very interesting!

@nathanmars creates a promo for Steemit is very good!
I'm glad that there are such people onSteemit!

So I started to draw:

044E895B-7AAF-4E67-8737-022643387065vgg.jpg

Here you can compare the art picture and the photo:

44.jpg

Let me know what you think of the post in the comments below.
If you liked my job you will make resteem

We can support my project! For me there will be a motivation to draw on and to please with my creativity people of Steemit!

001б.jpg

Sort:  

I think this Will take alot off hours but its appreciated your really good. You do more man than woman though 😉 Keep it up.
Love from Holland

Thank you for evaluating my work! try to draw more women) Holland is good!

Hi hope you were not offended I really like the man too but I missed a few more ladies Thats al😉

Nice work again @masdem!

Posted using Partiko Android

@future24 thanks, I tried) soon will be new works :-)

You got a 8.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @masdem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!