Daily drawing on dada.nyc #39 : Quick Parasite

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys, Today I'm gonna share with you one of my drawings created on DADA. This is my answer to @drawuntilithurts's art in the title 'Quick Parasite'. he is a creative artist from austria.

DaDa is a social drawing site where people speak to each other through drawings.

QuickParasite.png


10.png


Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png


Thank you !!

Sort:  

Good artwork, but I oh my goodness that parasite is ugly. ;-)

hhaahahhahahhaah its scarry :D

you are very creative in art, i like @matytan

Thank you

I like your Creativity...
Success is your....

im glad you like it :D

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Thank you so much :).