Daily drawing on dada.nyc #41 : Napoleon Puppy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I 'm going to show you my drawing on DADA. I created this art to make a visual conversation with a great artist on steemit @donadavisart and many other artists in the title 'My dog has Napoleon complex'.

DaDa is a social drawing site where people speak to each other through drawings.

Napoleon dog.png


9.png


10.png


Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


Thank You !!

Sort:  

my friend you do have talent in art I like and I want to like you @matytan

Thank you

Loved

Thank you

You really improved Your skills on that crazy site. Keep up and get a tablet. I can't wait to see what You would do with it:D

Thank you, yes i really like it hhahahahhah.

Doggie!! 😍

Fantastic view of your process @matytan! Can't wait to see more of your art on dada.nyc again!