Daily drawing on dada.nyc #40 : Wooden girl

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys, Today I would like to share you my drawings created on DADA. I draw this art to make an art conversation with @drawuntilithurts of the title 'Hello, do you like me?!'.

DaDa is a social drawing site where people speak to each other through drawings.

Wooden gir.png


13.png


Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png


10.png


11.png


12.png

Sort:  

@matytan posting is very amazing I like with this post

Thank you

I've never heard of DADA before tho I wouldn't be interested. These drawings are very funny and got me rolling on the floor lol

hahhahahhahahah join us there :D

Nahh! I've never been good at drawing or arts in general. Thanks for the invitation tho.

ehhhhhh but u can try :D

maybe but I'm very much occupied for that. Take a look at my cover photo and see how I messed up lol. I used photshop to do it.

:D yea pratice more