Mauroff - Tri-Mediatic Artist

in #art4 years ago

I live in Sardegna (Italy)
Tri-mediatic is a word that does not exist in English. I took it from Italian and means that I express myself in three ways.
The first is Fine Art (paintings like acrylic on canvas). It is the one from which I received the most approval.
The second is Music, my first love. I am an all-genres composer (three Albums and many singles).
The third is Literature - writing. I wrote five books (only in Italian language at present time)
My real name is Mauro Filigheddu, but Mauroff is a pen-name that I also use since the 80s.
I can officially use it to sign my music work.
MAF is my signature on paintings.

MAF 2009.jpg

Sort:  

You'll find Mauro Filigheddu's blog here: https://hive.blog/@maurofiligheddu

@mack-bot curation has moved to @macks.buzz