The warrior, the movie that never was and first NFT

in #art2 years ago

Hello my friend,

Happy to be back in Hive.

And very existed about this post, I must admit.

I’m sharing my first NFT. (Well, I did a try a few months back but I was just checking out, how it went and so on.. Ended up deleting the account… and now, I can say this is the first one)

It’s a fake movie poster. Fake in the sense that the movie does not exist. But it’s a very real piece of art and a very digital one as well.

I watched a great show set in medieval England of late.. and this was inspired by it. The title can give a wink to it. Can you guess?

I like making fake movie posters think that will be my thing as far as digital art is concerned.

Enjoy the first one ever… historic times indeed heheh

You can check out more in this link:

https://bit.ly/39vD21s

Have a look, let me know what you think.

Have a great day!