Halloween Image Challenge - Zombie Apocalypse

in #art4 years ago

Still in the month of Halloween, we keep them coming. Today, I share with you my new pen drawing of a zombie which I did with a blue and a red pen.

PhotoGrid_1602189187593.jpg

Zombies are scary and disgusting creatures. These characters act like the living dead and feed on fresh human blood. They can perceive the presence of a human with their powerful sence of smell.

My favorite Zombie movie will always remain "Resident Evil" - where the major character is a lady by name Milla Jovovich. Her confidence in confronting and killing those Apocalypse creatures is outstanding.

This is my entry for Halloween Image/drawing challenge. My reference photo was gotten here.

Here are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1602189162571.jpg

PhotoGrid_1602189172738.jpg

PhotoGrid_1602189187593.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Quite a creepy piece! I like how you combined the blue and red pen for the blood. :)

Very creepy! Thank you friend.

Manually curated by goldendawne from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate.