3rd try | Practice | Beginner

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Allow me to share to you my work of art. This is a portrait of a boy and it isn't perfect I know but I would still share this to you and just pls bare with my work.

20180216_140833.jpg
20180216_141846.jpg
As I was surfing the net, I saw a video sketch of a boy and I was very amaze of her techniques in doing it and I then follow her techniques and skectched it. As I was watching the video, I can really tell that it is very simple to do but when I started to do it, it seems that its very difficult.
I started with forming his face and I really had a hard time working on it until I got satisfied with it.
20180216_144043.jpg

I then work on his hair, eyes, nose, ears and mouth. I can really tell that it is the hardest part of doing this skectch. I keep on doing it again and again until I gave up because I really cannot copy the right one. So I just have what I can.
20180216_132144.jpg
20180216_133510.jpg

Then added some shading on the face and make lines thicker.

Thank you guys for dropping by. I hope you still like it even if its not that good 😊
Have a good day ahead!

Here is the bigger and clearer one. 😊
20180216_135801.jpg

Sort:  

Hala nag improve jud imong pag draw maybs! keep it up! 😃

Hihi salamat sheee pero chaka parin 😂

nice👍👍👍 keep practicing, it will eventually improve your drawing skills... I also don't know how to draw unlike my friend @geeyang15, she's a pro you know... hahahahaha

Aweeii thank you pooo 😊 Yes, I will! 😊 practice sad hehe

hahahah supportive friend @dapmonylia XD

Yeyyyy, so proud of you maybs!!! 👍🏼☺️

Hihi chaka gani. Layo ra kaayo nas tinuod 😂😂

Yes, that is how it is done. Please show us more.

H. G.

I will show you more @henry-gant soon 😊 thank you sooo much for always noticing and appreciating all my works 😊 may God bless you more 😊