Cats on Branch | Beginner | 2nd try

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yow steemians! I'm baaaaaack!

So, last teusday I saw a painting tutorial for beginners and I thought of painting again for the second time. I then immediately texted my friend who is also a steemian and also a very good artist @shelouveloso to borrow her acrylic paint.

As I was searching for something to paint, this painting catch my attention. I then started to paint and I finished it for just 30mins.

I had a hard time painting the two cats on the brach until I made myself satisfied haha.

It's not perfect but I am still proud of it. I am still on the process of learning how to paint exactly and follow some technique of different artists. Hopefully the next time I can make it better and I hope you guys like it.

Have a good day ahead!
PhotoGrid_1519953422033.jpg
20180302_095703.jpg

Sort:  

It's beautiful!
It "feels" like night.

Thank you soo much @henry-gant 😊