Colorchallenge: Lavender flower drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Flowers (roses) represent an important aspect of our lives.
It's a symbol of love that much indicate how deeply we feel when presented to someone so special to us.

Oftentimes am much inspired to take up new and interesting challenges that I found much great within my mind.

This is my latest drawing.. A lavender flower.

I love the beauty of it.. Am much dedicating it to all my great friends here on steemit to much shows how deeply i love everyone that contributed and keep contributing to my success here on steemit.

I did drew it using my latest prismacolor pencils I purchased recently.

Even though it's kinda late for colorchallenge Sunday purple.. Am much using it for my colorchallenge purple contest.

Below are few photos I took while drawing it for each step that matters most.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Much love from me to all my great friends here.. Show some love.

I remain @messinaldo

@messinaldo

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing of a rose.

Thanks much.. I appreciate. It's quite a beautiful one that's the reason I drew it and decided to show it here