You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hammock chair

in #art8 years ago

I have wondered why I had not seen a post from you in awhile. I am well. Actually been pretty busy getting my affairs in order for a big move to Mexico in February. Hope all is well on your end as well. If you are ever on Steemit chat you can easily contact me there with your new posts. My handle is the same.

Sort:  

Fantastic! What an adventure ou have before you. I wish you all the success, fun and love you could possibly want my friend. (just a tiny bit jelous hehehe)

Hi there! Cool :D You're moving to Mexico! Nice one, which part? I'm glad you're well

We have not totally decided so we are going to spend a few months exploring various places. We probably will end up somewhere in the Yucatan Peninsula.

Dude what happened? I´ve seen you are still voting and curating content but you stopped commenting and posting, why?

Thanks for the up vote, please let me know when you post your next article!