DoodleOn#6 - Am I the bits and pieces of the universe or the universe me?

in #art6 years ago

Am I the sun, bright and shining, epitome of optimism, never giving up?
Am I a creeper, dependent, devoid of a backbone?
Am I a river, the nurturer, flowing incessantly, paving my own path?
Am I a mountain, calm and pious, adding stability to the world?
Am I a tree, selfless, giving every ounce of me to the service of others?
Am I a tempest that roars and rages, destroys without conscience?
Am I the moon, symbol of all that is beautiful, emanating serenity?
Am I a shroom, blooming in the waste, finding magic in despair?
Am I the earth, bleeding from every cell, weighed down by the sin of others?
Who am i?
Am I the bits and pieces of the universe or the universe me???

13495600_296750684001052_4481857943274089177_o.jpg

MEdium - Pen on paper
Color - Indian ink

Artwork and description is original work.

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Very very nice !!

Thanks :)