I found this while hiking!! Creepy right?? Am I cursed now?

in #art8 years ago

skull162312.jpg

I found this skull along a hiking trail, just before we got to our overnight hut. The skull immediately caught my eye, but on closer inspection I saw this big millipede (is it a millipede?) move inside it. It just looks creepy right! I picked up the skull and rushed to the hut to take these pictures. I kind of feel like there’s some meaning behind it. Like I’m going to be cursed!! I really like the way the pictures came out...

skull21abde.jpg

skull36d7bd.jpg

CREEEEEEPPPPYYY!!

I'll want to share further pictures as it was a great hike. But I'll do it in a separate post.

Laters :)

Sort:  

Confirmed cursed. Seek the whispering eye and fire water to cure.

(source: I am a witch doctor)

Ha, I wont be sleeping tonight then!