You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My art: ink botanical collection #1

in #art7 years ago

That looks like a lot of work! I also made lots of paper flowers some time ago, using lots of different techniques, and got immediately obsessed with them. It's probably a girl thing? :-D Keep up with the drawings :)

Sort:  

haha )) May be )) But boys also have obsessions in art )) May be the film "Whiplash" by Damien Chazelle is not right about this thing, but anyway it's a good strong story about creative obsession with a boy like a main hero :)

We probably all have our own obsessions :) I personally went to great lengths with it. First started with some flower drawings, then paper flowers, and now I have a whole goddamn garden out of nowhere :-D I wonder what's next haha :) I'll check that movie, thanks!