Fall inlove goes beyond the physical - Love in one photography-

in #art5 years ago

When two souls joins the physical does not matter, the imperfections of each other are as beautiful as if it were unreal, to fall in love is to love the other person as it is, remembering it every day is the most important things, with only one look or say, "how beautiful you are" is enough.
By joining body and soul is to accept and strengthen the relationship, is a magical place where no one can hurt, a space of tranquility and security, every kiss, caress, word, hug and movement, makes the moment something special

He is the cause why I smile everyday, my eyes shine when I see him, I've never felt this way before, my whole world and the only person that is always in my mind.

Love is stronger while there are smiles, I love him and whenever we can, we say it, I fell in love with his soul more than his physical and that is the most beautiful thing that someone can feel, I love you.


mishele13.jpg