Girl with an owl. My art .

in #art7 years ago

Good evening ! I'm new to Steemit, and I want to share with you their work. I drew a portrait of a girl with an owl. I want you to appreciate my efforts and support, as here recently.

Materials: a simple pencil and colored pencils. You can create beauty by having talent.

Please hold me!








My photo with work



This video is how I drew an owl.


https://www.instagram.com/p/BQqP3OxlrtR/

Sort:  

@miss.dara

Your beautiful and gentle persona reflects on your art work garnishing your intro... this platform shall favour you as you are bringing to steemit your original content where originality reigns..

as such, i am here to guide you and always support... the way i can with steady upvotes on your work...
keep doing well
steem on...and welcome to steemit...

thank you♥

always welcome and remember to follow/ read /comment and upvote my work too
thanks

Congratulations @miss.dara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow beautiful art !! it is very nice !! well done @miss.dara

followed and upvoted !!

Thank you)

Congratulations @miss.dara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent work :) It makes me wish I could do art, but sadly I've never been very good at it. At least I can enjoy the works of other great artists such as yourself though :D

thank you very much pleased)

Hey it's really beautiful :o

Thank you so much)

Nice work @miss.dara, beautiful just as you are.

thank you )

This is very good, keep it at. (๑✧∀✧๑)

Thank you so much)

Wow. Really amazing drawing :0) both the owl
and the girl is great art. Thx for sharing.
Welcome. Followed upvoted and resteemed.
Wish u best of luck :0)

Thank you very much )

Ur welcome :0)

Ur welcome :-0)

Very nice drawing, I hope to see more soon

Thank you very much )

Very beautiful and I'm jealous that you can do this aND i not. johnny depp Drawing is beautiful to.

Thank you very much) I try

Beautiful dear Amazing work Wonderful

Thank you very much )

Wow, new and so many upvotes! You certainly deserve it, you are verg talented

Thank you )

Awesome @miss.dara! thanks for sharing your beautiful artwork (and your beautiful photo of you holding it), traditional art is pretty fun and relaxing... I should draw more traditional work like you do!, I'm following people like you that likes to draw/paint, you can check out some of my tutorials, digital arts and some traditional too, see you around! :)

#ART & EPIC stuff for FREE check it out! -> @treinorstudio

Thank you very much, I try)

Haha, I would have stopped the drawing at the first step, saying it's the best piece of art I ever made.
Marvelous! You're really talented. It inspired me to do more drawing. (I only perform monkey tricks and music)

Thank you very much, I try)

Hell of a work! Congratulations. In my blog i post some of my girlfriend's work. Hope you can watch them! Bye

Thank you very much ) okey)

The drawing as well as the muse are so beautiful

Thank you very much) very nice

Hoot! Way to start off here on steemit. Congrats! 🐓🐓

Thank you very much)

great art .......

Thank you very much)

Great to see another artist on here! Can't wait to see more of your amazing art! Followed/upvoted/resteemed!

me too...glad also to read your comment and know we support our own...a rising steemit star she is indeed...

Thank you very much) soon will be more work)

wow, this really turned out great. nice progress shots, and the eyes on the owl are phenomenal

Thank you very much, I try)

extraordinary...
Good painting .. like painting monalisa...

correct @slempase
her work is awesome

Thank you very much)

Congratulations @miss.dara!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 121 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 237,94

Owls are the best.

Yes ) thank you

Nice!! miss.dara... #Following Artist to Artist Love..

thank you .

You are quite skilled. I know the strokes on this artwork took some time. Did you time how long it took you to create. Beautiful pencil work.

thank you . About a day.

Very beautiful and nicely done!

thank you)

love it. nice detail.

Thank you)

Very nice, well done :) did you use any reference ?

no ) thank you)

Truly nicely done @miss.dara ! That is one great accomplishment! I am not good sketching such realistic photos just yet. I preferred manga style of drawings LOL.
resteemed !

Awesome portrait!

Wow..very beautiful drew !

Really stunning work, you are very tallented. Following you :)

Very awesome art. As always thanks for sharing.

It is amazing and your are very talented and just followed you - appreciate if your do the same

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Your great very good lines :) image

Welcome on Steemit :)
Great post, cool photos :)
Follow me > follow You!
Upvote!
Grettings from PL - deazydee