Portrait for the beautiful @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

Recently I saw a blog of a beautiful girl, she really liked my drawings, and I wanted to draw her. Very nice and beautiful girl. You have a very interesting blog and a beautiful appearance. Thank you for sharing your travels with us. ♥ I love.

The drawing took exactly 4.5 hours, used colored pencils and a black pen .

I hope you will support me. Thank you, I appreciate every your voice.

My photo with a picture

My channel is on YouTube. Portrait of sweetsssj

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This is amazing speccialy the colours in her hairs. So much details on this. Keep it on your are drawing great :)

Thank you )

That is pretty awesome!

thank you)

Share Gif:
Yes @sweetsssj is a Beautiful Kind Young Lady. You did an Awesome Job @miss.dara

Really stunning, it's a beautiful painting. @sweetsssj look real. I think have a great skill for drawing my friend @miss.dara

Amazing, i hope you wanna draw my face one day, hehe.

I'll upvote and resteem this wonderful articel

Maybe sometime when I draw and you) Thank you very much)

Yeaah, that sounds great @miss.dara
I really happy to hear that. I hope these words come true .

Thank you very much)

This is amazing! You have so much talent and will go very far in your career :)

Thank you so much )

Great artist!

many thanks)

So nice. you are talented

Thank you very much for your feedback)

Wow my favorite @sweetsssj
You very beautifully painted Queen Steemit!
I love!
Thank you very much for being able to convey her as beautiful as she is!
resteem

Thank you very much, very nice

This painting is beautiful, your very good at art, for the fact that you captured the beauty of my dear @sweetsssj in this your painting without any mistake. What a nice way to show her love and support. good job. I just posted the article now. hope your doing well. You have seen how so many people are ready to show you love and support. we love you.

Thank you ) i love it you )

Your welcome

Was amazed by your talent that it was put as a featured post in the first issue of Curator - A type of magazine I'm trailing for curating knowledgeable posts on Steemit. https://steemit.com/curation/@biglipsmama/curator-issue-1
Thank you for sharing your talent
Keep on Steeming!

Are there any more videos, you need to do more they are so awesome and relaxing.

So far, only two videos) I've created a channel on YouTube recently. Thank you

Congratulations @miss.dara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you have a talent dear keep good work

Hey, beautiful @miss.dara love your work keep going..!! Sending my best wishes to you... :)

Thank you)

What a great artwork @miss.dara. Beautiful drawing . Keep it up. Thanks for adding charm to our beauty Queen @sweetsssj. She is lovely and sweet just like your drawings. Great work. 👍

Thank you very much ))

Wow, everyone loves her. Because she is so amazing woman! ❤️
Loved you drawing!
Upvoted and followed you!
Keep up the good work♥️

Thank you very much I am very pleased)

this is really creative and beautiful

hermosa! como una mariposa

Beautiful

Thank you very much )

Amazing piece, your coloring is impeccable. :)

Thank you very much) very nice)

You're welcome! I draw portraits too by the way. :D

I looked) nicely) subscription)

this is so thoughtful and amazing @sweetsssj should see this

I think she will appreciate, thank you)

wow, i know she is a popular cn girl on steemit

nice post........you are very talanted. ireally liked your post, keep it up.
upvoted you.

Your a beauty, she's a beauty, the artwork is beautiful!

Such a generous and beautiful gesture. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much)

This is a great post! Well done!

Thank you )

Incredible friend very touched and motivated greetings from me @ abupasi.alachy

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Thank you )

amazing art @miss.dara
i like it.please follow back and chek my post
https://steemit.com/art/@rsphotowork/version-bohye

amazing. this is a really great work @miss.dara. wow. this is really beautiful. have @sweetsssj seen it yet? i am very such she will love it very much

Thank you )

This is gorgeous! Your portraits are really great, you've really captured her likeness.

Thank you for that)

Nice Work :D

Thank you very much)

This is nice...u did a very good job gurl...

thank you)

Wow wonderfull art , step to step part of art and colour fulfill the picture ...it's very nice..

I'm pleased that you like it) thanks)

Art at its best, fantastic!

Thank you so much )

Seriously girl.. Insane skill. I am honestly amazed.

Thank you very much, very nice

great job!

Thank you so much

Love it! Great job :)

Thank you so much :)

Your welcome! 😊

Beautiful drawing like @sweetsssj😍

I think it seems like thanks)

So nice. you are talented

Thanks It's nice)

Voted! You are so talented!

Thank you for your voice!)

Very good! Beautiful art!

Thank you so much)

You've got talent! Ever draw yourself?

No, I did not) Thank you very much)

This is absolutely gorgeous, @miss.dara ! I really envy your abilities to really understand lighting, shading, and overall proportions to keep everything looking aesthetically realistic and beautiful! Not to mention the hair is done so well, with how flowing it is~

I wish I could draw realistic pictures as well as you did, but I'm limited to only anime style illustrations! Kudos to you.

Learn, train, develop, everything comes with time. I think I'll see a similar job in your blog) Thanks)

Amazing post

Thank you )

Look like amazing, and real beautifull...
I think have great skill to drawing that.
I like this. @sweetsssj @miss.dara @steemit
And please follow me to thanks...

Thank you

There are 3 pages
Pages