Sort:  

Hi mister-omortson,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Special thanks for support!

Your post is very beautiful. You make everything seem simple but we know it is not! I loved reading and watching the step by step of your "work of art". Congratulations .. I wish I could paint with watercolor. Regards @mister-omortson

Thanks for such words!

A wonderful painting and a beautiful spot to be out and about at

Is that a chemtrail? I thought you do not have it in Russia, @mister-omortson ;)

And one more thing, @mister-omortson:

Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits!

Поздрав свима! — in Serbian :)

Сделано)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

For me, it is a masterpiece. so that's how you do it on plein air! Thanks for sharing

Thanks. I was on your blog. You have a strong pen hand. I like your style

ehy dear @mister-omortson, grat job! I really like the simplicity and poetry of your painting. do you do it for work or for passion? and i love to see the process that led you to the final creation :-) congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

Only for passion :)

Hello! A pleasure ♡

Ow! Excellent painting, it is super cute and colorful, I like the background and the technique you used ...

I like this kind of fields. They are not special by any means but they are beautiful and this is their power. I love that green and I love that the biggest part of the canvas is dedicated to the sky. It looks pretty!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you for comment

I am visiting your page too. I love photos and stories you did. You visited so many beautiful places
I would be traveling like you :)

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.