wednesday life sculpting sessions

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ad2342db-73f9-4f9c-952f-f5f52e163390.jpeg


i am comming back from the Wednesday sculpting session. it is my previous work, still need some adjustments. we started new, balerina inspired pose. If you are in Dublin and want to join us, 6 more weeks left. 14euro per session, clay and tools provided.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Although it is not my artistic industry, I like it very much. :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Your work is amazing brother @mitchhunter! Do you have a Facebook page?

@john-unasa thanks. I have a website themodelmaker.net but my female nude sculptures aren't there yet. I was asked to make lots of disney related stuff. nudes are my exercise to expand skills