Fruit-Shaped Treehouses

in #art8 years ago

fruit-shapedac498.jpg

This Treehouse is Shaped Like an Apple & Features a Periscope for Spying

Sweden-based 'Anders Berensson Architects' created a unique fruit-shaped treehouse on top of a dead apple tree. As one might guess, the treehouse - aptly named 'Apple Headquarter' -- takes the shape of an apple. The plywood-made house looks like something one would see in a fairytale like 'Alice in Wonderland' or at Disney World. Think you should have one too.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Appeals: I rewrite the article from a local article clipping called DesignLife. Some I did Google as part of research. I didnt know that could an offense nor I was aware of the proper way to write in steemit. I did also quoted the original source writer where I referred to in some if it is not written by me. Maybe I quote the wrong way. Anyway, I will relook into the whole writing style, learn from you guys and write the right way. By any chance, anyone could have been inconvenienced, I sincerely sorry about it. Hope anyx can whitelist me, delete all posts that with the cheetah/flagged. It is very upsetting indeed. I also learning to write better English and often use translated. Hope for second chance anyx. In addition, thanks Patrice for your help/guidance.

Please read this post. Make sure you cite your sources. I will unban you, but I will be watching.
!cheetah unban

Okay, I have unbanned @monattalent.

Thanks! In addition, how can remove any problem post?