FanArt Carla Human Form

in #art5 years ago

Hi - Dear Friends!

IMG_20181114_131031.jpg

Here is a drawing of Carla a character from an anime called "Fairy Tail".

Carla is an exceed a cat which can speak and fly she is the daughter of the queen of exceeds, and later it is shown that she can take on a human form.

Progress

IMG_20181114_124401.jpg

IMG_20181114_125239.jpg

IMG_20181114_125810.jpg

Sort:  

Fairy Tail is one of my Favourite anime.
p.s a person i know suggested me to shade the drawings a bit like shadowing to make the drawing more appealing so i suggest you shadow some and also practice short lines (something i am not good at myself)

It's one of my favourite's too, I think it's the best anime of all time , I love how it portray's the importance of friendship and family .

Thank you for the advice friend , i am still a beginner in drawing , (self-taught) so I'm truly thankful for all the advices that will come my way to improve.

No problem i quitted drawing because of shaky hands i have some pics on my instagram which i drew and will post them later on steemit too there are many youtube videos on drawing which you might find usefull specially ones from manga artists they just blow my mind

Thank you , I'll be looking forward to the pictures u upload :-)