Clowns and Scarecrows: love them or hate them entry for contest by @erodedthought

in #art7 years ago

page 1.jpgpage 2.jpgpage3.jpgpage 4.jpgpage 5.jpgpage 6.jpgpage 7.jpgpage 8.jpgpage 9.jpgpage 10.jpgpage 11.jpgpage 12.jpgpage13.jpgpage 14.jpgpage15.jpglast.jpg


Hope your kids enjoy what I did for them @erodedthoughts, it's kinda dirty cause I don't own a scanner yet and the editing was done really fast...As in I did everything here in just two days.I enjoyed doing it, don't worry

Sort:  

Very artistic and like the output.

Congrats on this amazing work.

great stuff

The little pig has grown greatly from this entry, wow started with a rep 26 at entry. What an awesome example of the power of contest around here.

This is completely awesome! Thank you so much for the time and effort of this. What a great entry.

this guy is crazy, I will not join anymore ero, I feel intimidated by his work.

@turtledance24 there can only be 1 first place but there is a 2nd 3rd and 4th place as well

1111

Thats what I figured @turtledance24 I was almost freaked out cuz I thought he stole your work hahahaha. I was like THAT IS TOTALLY HIS STYLE lol

aaa

dunno about ddos. if it was ddos once we are in it should be fine... but its bad. I think its server problems in chat. Ive counted 5 of your accounts so far lol

This is very good. Applause to you mate :D

top posti,ge tankyou very match for linformation

its awesome!!!!! , i'll resteem it for you @morningpig330

Congratulations @morningpig330! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

beautifull art and good working 🌸

Nice work! Resteemed it, and would love to see more from you! Keep it up!

Unbelievable I love it.
I'll follow you!

AMAZING!!! Reestemed Followed Upvoted!!

Congratulations @morningpig330! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!