TRY NEW THINGS- Tuesday

in #art6 years ago

TRY NEW THINGS- Tuesday


Photography is often seen as a documentary tool. I would not disagree that it has the ability to convey history and or certain information, but that it can inspire and invoke so much more.

I am curious what thoughts come up while viewing one of my photos below. The construct of Art is something that intrigues me. The way each viewer can have what one might call a common reaction and or a more personal one...

If photography is something that interests you, I urge you to not hold back any longer!

Cameras are everywhere today, and IF you do not have one.. someone you know does OR you can save up for a cheap one and explore your creativity! If you already have a belief that you can not do it, you have not given it a try. Get out there and take some pictures... Art is not as difficult as you may think and or have a "bar". Your work can only be seen as negative if you make it so. One can not become better at something without working for it! Explore your community and the people that make it what it is. I would bet anything that you find more than just photography options while doing so!

Please feel free to send me links to your work or a request to follow you! I can currently be reached here or though Steem Chat, same name as here. I am still pretty new to the community and would like to see your work and explore that which I do not yet know. Steemit has, what seems like, endless avenues for expression. What is yours??

Photo 001.png

New to my page? Please take a look at my Intro post to find out more about what I am working towards! It is an old post, but your thoughts are still very important to the success of the project. Please look forward to an update post on the project to be available this week. I have been speaking with many people that have expressed strong positive comments regarding the task ahead.

With your support, I believe we can inspire life-changing positive growth within our world. Thank you for your time and consideration!

https://steemit.com/introduceme/@mosic/introduction-post-hello-steemit

Sort:  

The best artists in the world are the ones that tell people 'You can also do art' instead of 'only artists are imaginative and creative'