i drawing this, small lizard.

in #art6 years ago

Paint a great exotic animal beautiful <3


References: https://www.pinterest.es/reptilienland/tattoos-echsen-lizards/

A long time ago I started painting with airbush, a fantastic tool to paint, I got this drawing of this little pretty animal, it is called Lard, I named it because it looks like an old friend, in short, I painted it in a white flannel and the results were good, then I will explain a little what I did and see the drawing made by me.

The little they see in colors, is because I was applying the base tonality, I mean, to paint normally you must have a base, then apply the effects as shadow, which is what gives a realistic touch.

The result was fantastic, unfortunately I do not know how to rotate the image or how to enlarge it, excuse me that.
I await your votes and your criticisms, thank you.

Sort:  

It's amazing.No problem about the rotation, those look great, you should start yourself a business, if you don't have one already.
And next time, you could do something like this on the shoulders:

I like it, I really do not have a business, I would like one but when I live everything is difficult