THE OLD ART BOBM

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I am here to show you some of my artwork I did in the past. I was cleaning out some old stuff from my home and came across a old folder with some of my drawings and wanted to share several of them with you. Hope you like them :).

The Tree
I was inspired by a small olive tree I saw when I was on vacation on the island of Pag.
IMG_20190325_181215.jpg

A Hand
No need to tell you it's my left hand. It was a quickdraw to prove it's possible to draw in 5 minutes :).
IMG_20190325_181434.jpg

My Friend
I have to say I was very proud of this profile drawing at that time.
IMG_20190325_181609.jpg

War Elf
Another Warcraft 3 inspired artwork, it's ok I guess...
IMG_20190325_181731.jpg

The wierd ninja
I dont know what to say about this one exept he's running.
IMG_20190325_181901.jpg

There you have it my fellow Steemians, my drawings from the old days. I think that some of these are very interasting and I hope you agree with me. Please upvote and comment to let me know what you think, thank you.

As allways thank you for supporting amateur art.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nagasonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looks like you've always been enjoying arting, @nagasonic :) It's nice to see your old sketches !

Thanks @veryspider :). Yep I allways loved to draw and sketch, it's more like I can't stop hahahaha, but I do take a break every now and then :D.