My biro artworks is back online

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1536075695414.jpg

I am thinking about exploring my talents on Steemit nowadays, drawing will be one of it, I was posting some of the biro works I made on my whatsapp status yesterday and I was caught in the act, and I couldn't turn down to make a beautiful artwork of my Damsel with the birowork, it took me 25min to complete the drawing, I am not the best artist on the blockchain here but I could always get better.

You can also request for your own artworks too by sending *** 1 sbd or 1 steem***, and you will get you work within 24hrs, all you need to do is message me on Facebook with the picture you want.

My Facebook link

some of the drawing works I made.

IMG_20180201_202954.png

IMG_20180203_095322.png

Sort:  

Great, both things are beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.