You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wearable ART ~SHOES created by YOU! ~DIY tutorial

in #art8 years ago

well to attract people like you who will catch my errors and share ! Yo Vivo en Mexico y stay aprendiendo espanol ....agradezoco la correccion de mi amigo. I guess I didn't spell check thorough enough as well as my computer doesn't want to keep the words I spell in spanish and auto corrects them to something else...hahah Have I made a faux pas? :P I will keep a closer eye on this!

Sort:  

thanks to you @gargon I was able to go in and edit my spelling error(I learned something new today!)...thanks for the heads up! I love it when we are able to share with each other and improve the things we have made in the past. Thats expansion and it truly makes the world a better place. Love eases all suffering.