You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kurt Cobain Caricature (Dead Rockstar's Series 1 of 8)

in #art3 years ago

@hivewatchers I currently have an email with twitter support to try to get this account back. I have all of my other accounts on facebook, instagram, etc. If there is another way to verify please let me know. Once I get twitter support to help me, I can type HIVE on my twitter.

Sort:  

Hello.
You could verify on Instagram. Just put the word "Hive" in the profile, next to the profile photo, then please drop us a link.
It cannot be a recently created Instagram account.

Thank you

@hivewatchers I will get this done today

Thanks.
Could you please do it as soon as possible?

Yes! Done! It isnt a new account, its my art account

https://www.instagram.com/artistnatetrotter/

I put the HIVE in my profile, and I took a picture as well

natehive.jpg