You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love The One You’re With, Embracing My Workspace

in #art5 years ago

Agreed - change is very healthy and it sounds like you're doing a great job embracing best of your new charming life! I can imagine that going digital has really opened up new worlds, I'm completely open to this and have intended for years to take the plunge but find that I'm drawing to the physical so there I remain for the time being.

Yes "a dog in it" makes ALL the difference :-)))

Sort:  

I think I'm going to make my new years art resolution to step up my own digital online social media game. I see so many other steemians with aps and things they use to cross promote and post with and I feel all at sea, so I need to get a handle on it.

Yes a dog will always make it better I think :)