You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flight of Fancy or A Potential Reality?

in #art5 years ago

I would like to make this paradigm I write about a reality and hope someday it will be possible! Right now I don't have the luxury to say no to any clients and in fact don't even have enough work. Both Rob and I are creatives and these days have been a constant struggle to make our bills!

you are so right that if good design was easy then no one would have to steal other's designs! I've often heard people in museums saying "I could have made that" and I always know that clearly they have never even tried to make something themselves! Yes it's so easy to make something after you see someone else's idea after they solved every problem to make it look stunning, then it looks so easy, but to create it yourself is another story!