When opportunity knocks, making money with steemit and bitcoin my story!

in #art8 years ago

I just joined Steemit and this looks like an real opportunity and I know one when i see it! you have to jump in before the door closes! you see, I bought bitcoin when it was $34.00 and it went to over $1000 and light coin at $.89 and that went to $50 dollars this could be another of those life time opportunity's but the sad thing is I could have been retired now, but I didn't move fast enough and missed out on a whole lot of money because when I first heard about bitcoin it was only $5.00 Dollars and I really thought it was a scam! it wasn't until a few months later when someone I respected said they have made a lot of money with bitcoin that I took the plunge and jumped, and i mean I moved fast and the rest is history

So here are some things to think about

  1. Always be looking for opportunities
  2. be willing to take risk
  3. weigh the risk and rewards
  4. don't risk more than you can afford to loose
    .5 Know when to sell

And with steemit, if you can write what is the risk, not much !!! so just jump in and get started!!!!!!!!!!!