Don't you just wanna boop that nose? Okin makes Dragon Art.

in #art4 years ago

Howdy folks it's me again.

A little update on my latest dragon artwork.

He's now a finished piece of artwork, I could have went all out on the 3d work but I wanted to have that hand finished aesthetic. I've created a hybrid 2d and 3d version of my dragon.

Below you can see the finished work with a detail crop and the previous work in progress.
https://app.rarible.com/token/0xd07dc4262bcdbf85190c01c996b4c06a461d2430:25405

Work in progress
work in progress

The final image is available for purchase here

Thanks for supporting your local friendly artists.
Cheers
Niko3d aka Okin

My art on Rarible
My art on Knownorigin
My art on Nftshowroom

Join us in the Mancave!

Sort:  

Congratulations @niko3d! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP