There be dragons everywhere captain. New work in progress from me.

in #art4 years ago

Hello Bloggers

Here's a little work in progress update from me and my dragon 🐉

I have built a up little collection of 2d painted dragons over the years. So thought I'd go back to my character sculpting roots and bring this guy to life.

Still a work in progress, when he's finished he will be tokenised on one of my nft platforms.

Keep your eyes peeled my Nftshowroom artist role will be verified soon too hopefully :-)

For now checkout my items on
Rarible And Opensea
IMG_20200928_112120_852.jpg
Thanks for reading folks.
Nick

Sort:  

oh it looks so waxy... I'm afraid it's gonna melt!

Nice to see you back Okin :D

The world is kinda upside down, so approaching the whole thing backwards probably makes a lot of sense!

Haha sometimes you just need a fresh perspective :-D cheers for commenting, I will be in and around the discord channels to. So will jump in the googleyeyes server for a chat :-D

ah man... the googly show has kind of fallen under the wheels of quarantine and fork and personal matters... I'm slowly working on bringing it back but Planet Googly is kind of deserted and not even any tumbleweed...