COMIC DESIGN - Riley

in #art6 years ago

Riley.pngThe thing that separes text.png

Today I want to talk to you about something I have in mind.
you'll be asking. Who the hell is Riley?

Hahaha See, I explain.

Look at that lovely girl, her name is Riley. It is a character that I (in help with others) designed for a story that I, and my gf have in mind. I have many things planned for the future, and among them is this comic.

She is part of him, he is a secondary character. She is a naturist, and seems very calm to the naked eye, very "feminine", until they make her annoy.

It's a little bit complicated, but... she can control nature!!! (i'll explain more after)

I will be teaching several of the designs that I have in mind for this. I love representing my ideas, and those of my friends and gf in public, because I feel that the public is able to perceive what I put on paper.

This is all for today, soon there will be more. Visit my facebook page!
https://www.facebook.com/Alphonse-183962179145289
See ya'.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nissagetsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!