NESS ART

in #art6 years ago

Hellouda! Today I bring a drawing of one of the characters with whom I feel most identified in video games. Everyone will know the title "MOTHER". This character is originally from there. However, once again, I am bringing this drawing becouse of Super Smash Bros Ultimate (Sorry, ok? I'm very excited).
Enjoy it.

NESS.png
Thanks for watching:'D, i'm leaving right now. Visit my facebook pageeee: https://www.facebook.com/Alphonse-183962179145289

See ya'.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nissagetsu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!