You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Being Creative Depend on Having a Space?

in #art5 years ago

How important is a work space? What kind of space do we need to create?
I think it's very important, actually i mostly create from my place but i do not feel my creative od when i have people around me, so i really need my own space and also if the table where i work is full of things, it must be empty and cleane, i can not be focused or concentrated if i see random objects close to me, my boyfriend think this is weird i think this is just a part of a creation project ^^ I also love to create with music out loud, music it's ok but people voices not XD

Sort:  

thanks for your comment @noemilunastorta, empty, clean makes a lot of sense to me and not weird at all actually! Out loud music - i know of so many people who create with loud music and I marvel at it! Sometimes I can, but mostly not. And voices, I understand!