When you finally get to the moon...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The past couple of weeks have been pretty hectic in terms of trading. With the raiding of Korean exchanges and things like The January Effect, my experience as a new trader has been enlightening.
I had some coins that mooned on Jupiter, only to be naturally followed by panic sells and then the avalanche of FUD that touched every coin but USDT and Smart Cash for the passed week and a half. The feeling I felt as I watched my coins drop to an unexpected bottom reminded me of a small child being shaken by a whale in suit. Inspired, I decided to dust off my Huion tablet and use it in photoshop for the first time.
Its been a while since I've designed but the recent crash has inspired me enough to try new styles and concepts. I hope you guys enjoy this digital illustration!

[Whale On The Moon]

Sort:  
Loading...

Warm welcome to the community! I hope to see more artsy content from you!!

Thank you for the hospitality and positive comment. Steemit is great! I'm grateful for being here.

welcome nolocreates, nice to meet you!