Introducing Myself: Taniqua

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Greetings Hive scum.  It is my understanding your planet has kidnapped my beloved Fakour.  He was supposed to be home months ago after agreeing to come back when I promised to give him two hand jobs.

My name is:

NoNamesLeftToUse  Taniqua cover.png

I am nothing but disgruntled right now.

I'm sure you've seen this son of a bitch before:

NoNamesLeftToUse  Fakour.png
Fakour

That is the last known recent picture of that piece of shit.  He looks to be having a lot of fun on the vacation I wasn't invited to go on due to the fact, "I nag too much."

He told me months ago he was on his way back to our planet (which is ten times better than yours!) and would need new hands since you freaks cut them off after giving him drugs!

Can't you bloody humans read!  His identification clearly states he's allergic to meth!  And why did you glue a prostitute's wig onto his head?!  You humans are sick!

Anyway!  I spent weeks trying to locate a suitable pair of hands so I could give him the hand jobs I promised!

NoNamesLeftToUse  This Won't Hurt.png

But those bastards sent the wrong color!  I called them back and they said, "Sorry, bitch!  No refunds!"

Now they're starting to rot because I ran out of ziploc bags again and that damn Fakour isn't even home yet!

What did you do to him!

He better not be having sex with one of you nasty hoes over there!

So anyway.  I thought while I waited to hear back from him I could maybe join this wonderful community and share recipes with you fine people.

Here's a picture of me since you all like selfies so much:

NoNamesLeftToUse  Taniqua.png
Taniqua

Please refrain from sending me dick pics you perverts!  That's disgusting.

I hope someday we get to be friends!

Bye!

Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
All content within this blog is 100% organic ACTUAL CONTENT and contains no paid vote additives!

"Taniqua was my latest creation.  I hope you liked her!  She seems nice."

© 2020 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome on board Taniqua. If there was a prize for "most interesting introduceyourself I've read to date" I think this would win one XD

I love that shirt.

Taniqua went to pout because nobody is paying attention to her. ... LOL!

I guess you're stuck with the artist himself.

That's cool, I like the artist himself XD

Perhaps Taniqua registers as intimidating to some people and it's not that they're not paying attention to her but that they're too terrified to say anything? :D

Yeah. Probably too scared. And it's probably wise I'm not responding in character because that would just turn into a shit-show.

It was pretty funny when you were answering comments as New Guy XD Taniqua is too scary/aggro? :)

New Guy might be back on Friday. Taniqua is way too abrasive, but that's how those beings are.

I don't have it in me today to be that kind of nutcase. Might go to sleep soon as well since it's quiet again so there's no point in starting something I can't finish if people begin show up and I'm not here. That kind of stuff only works on busy days. I'm really hoping this place picks up. Had such a great start here...

I figure if I can pick up delayed conversations with similar moods to when they started other people should be able to as well ;D

Have a good sleep :)

Taniqua looks like she has a beard. Oh wait, I am just so judge mental, yeah thats it mental, Taniqua, looks good in a beard. Nothing wrong with beards. But a red beard? Aargh, that reminds me of a pirate I once heard of. maybe Blue tooth took Fakour's arms?

All the females from there have the beards. What's wrong with that?

But are they all that shade of red/orange? It is an interesting shade, do they all trim their beards in different styles? Fu-manchu, to zz-top styles?

They spend hours and hours in front of the mirror. Just like a man on planet Earth.

They can be any color. Hair dye is huge over there.

You artwork is very cool and you've got quit a way with words, wonderful!

I appreciate that, thank you. I dunno about the words here though... LOL! Was mostly just messing around, trying to create a persona for this new character.

Poor dude. I hope you're able to give him his handjobs soon. I'm sure he'll be thrilled when it's done!

He's got one week or I'll be feeding them to the cats!

Let me know if you ever decide to start selling t-shirts. I want to order the one Taniqua's wearing.

I had a feeling that was your style.

Yeah. I might dye my beard red, too.