You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Assholes Only Assholes Because Of Their Assholes or Is It Something Else Like Tomatoes?

in #art5 years ago

You answered quite a few. I can't believe you still failed the test though. I'd like to be a nice guy about this but I must be fair and firm with everyone, equally. No special treatment. You did not finish your homework. My vote on this comment is your grade. You can do better.

I can't believe I have worms again...

Sort:  

Oh dear, and I'm usually such an over-achiever. Does finishing the post I'm writing count as a make-up? I just wrote three-quarters of it, then spent five minutes twirling hair around my finger, another five wondering if I locked my car doors, and the last ten replying to comments in an effort to avoid returning to work. Frankly, this is not very good procrastination. I can do better.

I can't believe you haven't used the dewormer yet...

If you manage to accomplish something today, then yeah I'll probably send over the rest of that vote. Maybe bonus points if it's not shitty.

It's one of those big pills that doesn't go where pills normally go and I'm scared to do it.

It is guaranteed to not be about shit. Although I don't think it will be accomplished today, and maybe not tomorrow, maybe not ever...

You ate some of that spicy salsa, didn't you?

You'll finish it. Eventually. I didn't think I'd ever finish this one today, and look. All done.

I don't know what that stuff was.

I will get back to work then...right after I make a precise count of my split ends.

That's just what my dog thought after he ate hookworm garnished in giardia.

That's the spirit!

And those dishes sound delicious.