You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art5 years ago

I can only give you an honest response but unfortunately today, I'm not in the mood to discuss much about business here when it comes to the arts and entertainment. Much of the viewership and support I worked for is now gone. I don't enjoy speaking in those places where you've seen me any more; I'm tired and don't have the energy to debate and much of what I've said has been misconstrued or written off as simple whining. The CEO here muted me. It's all kind of happening in gradual stages and though there are still a few who enjoy my presence here, it seems the majority wants me gone. That's where I'm at today, that's how I feel, I apologize for not feeling well and being something better.

Thanks for stopping in. I will see you around.

Sort:  

Man... I know where you are because is my common buss stop. I have the bad habit to read a lot and no comment (prolly thats why only a few guys support me beside all the work i did in the past for the platform. Not enough exposure), and because that, I realize how your opinion was missunderstood and modified in the good of any big guy. I dont like drama, I just want to make music, create and have money for food. Its seems in all part in the word (including crypto world) the greedy guys destroy all and make the thing a shit for the few like us try to build something usefull for the colective. Stay strong man, your voice is listen, meaby less than you want, but listen anyway.