#FreebieFriday! Want free art? Get it here!

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to yet another #FreebieFriday! You all should know the drill by now.

Come on in and make your art requests! Let me draw them for free! C'mon now, don't be shy! Keep me busy busy busy!

This week, I'm not gonna post up as many past requests as I usually do. You're welcome to check out my blog to find additional past requests if you'd like.

I also take paid commissions, if you're interested in having me draw a photo for you or something. Information about that can be found here.

I have a Discord server! Looking for more creative types and those that like to chat to come and join in on the fun.

treedoodlesig.png

Please do not use the comments of this post for unsolicited self-promotion. Thank you.

Sort:  

I'll take a knight.

Sure thing! :D

Realistic, chibi...any preference?

I wasn't home all day. Still taking requests? Maybe a nice VW Vanagon if you have time.
DSCN6601.jpg

I'll accept your request. :)

Any particular style you'd like it in?

Not really. Maybe a little more hippie looking. I like bright colors.

'Kay. I'll see what I can do with it. :3

I want a contest pic! Something like a trophy or smth. It's for my faucet contest. You can check it out on my blog if you wanna know what to draw. I'll leave the rest to ya!

I'm not sure why it's hard for you to understand that I only take Freebie Friday requests on Fridays. We've been over this before.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!! Just follow
https://steemit.com/@aaravm

Thank you for doing the exact thing I said not to do at the bottom of my post.

Stop spamming.