Space Blaster

in #art6 years ago

Today’s work is called “Space Blaster”.

So today I ate a sandwich that had been wrapped in some tinfoil. Once I was done, I balled up the tinfoil wrapper and as I was doing that a piece of cheese fell out onto the table. Looking at the cheese and tinfoil, of course the first thing that came to mind was “Photo Opp!”. So I snapped a vertical shot of the 2 objects from above the table. Looking for inspiration to come up with a name of my new masterpiece, I rotated the photo to the left to see if anything would pop into mind. And voila! A space blaster with some ammo on the side.

EC71799C-246B-44C2-9431-0D8B4EC5AD63.jpeg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is what the photography make every little moment special but only a creative mind can do this. Nice work

Hahaha 😁

Everyone an artist.

Ba9ugFR.jpg

year 2045?? lol humor

Guns are killing so people but people love them.

Someone saved my life one time using a gun, if they didnt have a gun, i would be dead right now.

:o sorry for the incident.

That hurts my eyes

Very creative, definitely one of a kind!

Back in the day, people used to do something similar with clouds. :)

27a50ed7a8cf1270a2d96af9e2bc721c--french-bulldogs-cloud-art.jpg

looks like a puppy to me

Oh...wauhhh...so creative. That's the beauty of photography. This is the art of capturing and reflecting your heart into an image.

Interesting concept. I too, have a mind that "sees" things in everyday objects. I makes me totally absent minded at times. I look at someone's face, for instance, and find myself adding construction lines to the features. So kudos to you @novert. Keep being creative. The world would be lost without lateral thinking!

The art of photography has no boundaries...

And creativity as well.

Yeah. Every day itself is a photo op. Good point.

friend vote my account photo
because I am a newcomer
my results are still very small
please

This post has received gratitude of 14.19 % from @appreciator thanks to: @novert.

So how do I get rewards from @appreciator

I see it! Beautiful. 💥☄️🌌

you must be bored!

You have received a 100% upvote from @daviddivergent Have a great day!

Very good muy bueno

You got a 11.21% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @novert!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Beautiful art

You got a 6.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @novert!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Is this post worth $300+ @trevonjb ?

Good thinking, Good product

upvote Mutual

upvoted. good post

Good imagination! Good photo.

Hahaha nice! love the creativity, thank you for sharing!

Really nice photography. Is it paper on table, then you snapped? Or others?
Looks like glassy paper...

that can change my life

Sangat kreatif,,,,

Congratulations @novert, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4202 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5764.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

lol.. but i think you are very creative

an art that was resulted from an accident ... very good
it's look like an alien weapon in a cartoon movie.. :)

Excelente post, soy nueva de esta gran comunidad espero contar con tu apoyo...

What a way to create art, for creativity there are no limits jajaajajaa

Good vollow me @wannis ok...

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

thanks for the information

hahaha crazy art is on all sides you just have to have perspective

Classy photography. Super talent you have got

Creativity way to high👏🏻👏🏻

wawwww i really like your post

thats the real meaning of enjoying a meal, you gave the sandwitch an art with your awsome talent

Interesante historia para crear una fotografía.

I don't get it if I'm honest it just looks like rubbish, but reading through this post I'm in the minority. So fair play mate, you've literally made money from eating your lunch and having a decent imagination.

You have some amazing photos!
Gonna follow and upvote :)
Hope you like mine... Good Luck!

Cool, this is the kind of creativity I like to see on Steemit lol

Incredible your imagination of truth jajajaj

It actually reminds me of a dog.. there is a nose, head shape, ears, paws lol he is facing to the right, maybe you can see it?

I am done with your antics bruv... DAFUQ is this? 😂😂😂

Get that steem power! Check out my recent BLOG titled "ILLAGE VILLAGE"

Upvote

There are 2 pages
Pages