Sort:  

good comment @o0pepper0o
nice to support good work

Thanks for the comment. I'm glad you enjoyed it. That's true I've seen a few blogs about art process and sketches but not much comic pages. I hope this encourages other artists to do the same. I'm sure there are tons of variations on this. It'd be fun to compare. ;-)

I've read few books on making comics that is...as close as you usually get LOL more about how to as opposed to how other people chose to create....

Yeah I know. Sometimes the process comes from practice more than theory. At least for me. Maybe ideally it should be both. But artist never did things the way they were suppose to!

Wow. This is beautiful and fascinating @jrej.
Loved your work.
And its very informative.
Thank you for sharing this..

Do have a look at my post.
https://steemit.com/painting/@steemmates/wall-painting-wingsofgold-201778t103016665z
So share your views.

Thank you!

Thanks a lot Steemmates for the comment. I had a look at you work, that's very cool! I like the color and the arrangement. Seems like it gives a positive energy to the space. Feels like I should do this in the office I'm in! ;-D

Yeah you really should give it a try.
It is really soothing and relaxing to sit and have a look at it. Gives positive vibes.

Play with the colours and try ur variations.
And tag me whenever you upload it..

Hehe my boss wouldn't be too happy if I did that b surprise! We shall see if I get the chance to do that else where. I meant to attend to a graffiti introduction training. I could experiment with that then.