Hawaii 5G (Spread The Word If You Dare Or Care!)

in #art5 years ago

Hawaii 5G.jpg

I am assuming you have heard of high ass frequency bombardment, what the establishment calls 5G wireless technology... Hahaha, you can have your ultra-fast streaming videos of a cat licking its furballs, and the man can have his surveillance, climate control, mind control, pretty much everything control...

Bots, you will love this environment! You will be able to do anything you wish... People? Not so much...

Anyway, go do some research and skip the next navel gaze! I have more art to create...

Here is where you can buy the art, if you can't afford to share it...

https://www.cashmashup.com/product-page/hawaii-5g-moneyart-by-cmor

Thanks, have a nice 5G-Free day...

Sort:  

please drop down your pic, do not make fun of our KING. Thank you.

He is no longer the king in my art, just another cartoon character... Also, I lived in Phnom Penh, and I feel this suitably reflects the level of citizen awareness that I observed... Please overcome the nationalist mindset and look at the bigger picture... 5G means we are screwed! Go tell Hun Sen!!

please pay respect!! do not be rude.

Considering that this is my art and my post, it appears that you are being rude, not me... This is not about any king, this is about 5G radiation which will melt your brain... Please respect your existence and help stop this atrocity! Thanks...