Love Me For My Money... (MoneyArt By CMOR)

in #art5 years ago

Love Me For My Money.jpg

This old piece of mine sold yesterday, so I touched it up before I shipped it out...

Here is the old version, which I did before I ever knew what acryilic paint pens were... I left Christ crosseyed, though... Too precious to alter it!

JC DC.jpg

I loved playing the ACDC video of Money Talks while I viewed this art... I didn't write the song but since it fits I will put a link to the video so you can watch it, or listen as you contemplate how to love me for my money... LOL!

I hope everyone is having a nice 2019 so far... I am! I got my new double-sided business cards yesterday, and they look nice... My resolution is to go out and spread the moneyart like a mormon missionary! I am weary of obscurity...

Okay, have a nice day!