You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Directors - Tarantino, Spielberg & Burton (Original Pen & Ink Illustrations by J-VO)

in #art7 years ago

Tim Burton is my all time favorite director, but I love how you combined all 3 characters! Amazing work! Upped and followed!

Sort:  

Thank you Thank you @oceansoul13 - It was a lot of fun - thank you for taking the time to check it out and letting me know your thoughts! Have a great day!

Your welcome, dear! If you're interested in trying out something new, feel free to check out my TinyArtChallenge :D Good day to you too!

Hey this is cool! I will definitely try to submit something - I like the ones you featured - geez that little teeny tiny bottle lol - incredible - thanks for sharing!

I'm glad you think so :D Looking forward to your submission :D Yes, yes, they are so cute and amazing hehe Should I add you on our artist list?

You can! :) I will try to create something this week! :)