Kooky Crazy

in #art6 years ago

Art is an experiment. It's a jumping into the unknown and can be a reflexion of our subconscious thoughts. I like to explore how I can clearly express what I'm feeling in any given moment with the use of visual art. I feel like drawing is one of the most powerful tools for us to get an in-the-moment internal reflection of what we have in our minds. What frequencies are bouncing around between our ears? What kinda of thoughts are we being taken over by? What thoughts are we ignoring?
On this day, I was feeling quite loopy, kooky and weird. This isn't a rare thing for me and I try to embrace it as much as I can.
Here is my creative process of drawing out some craziness.

Sort:  

You took the words out of my brain and typed them up. That is exactly how I feel about art. It is great for sorting through the mind. Awesome drawing.